Concessionary priced tickets for any Clan MacBackpacker
All customers to be wearing MacBackpackers wrist bands to receive their discount/offer.
Edinburgh’s favourite independent arts cinema originally opened in 1914 as the King’s Cinema. It was refurbished in 1949 when it was renamed The Cameo.
In the mid-1980s two extra stadium-seating screens were added and the original main auditorium was restored to its full Edwardian splendour.
More recently the bar has been extended and totally transformed, offering a wide selection of beers, wines and cocktails and a delicious range of fresh bar food, which can all be enjoyed in the comfort of sumptuous leather settees.
38 Home Street